Roularta Advertising


Amalialaan 126H, 3743 KJ Baarn
Postbus 44, 3740 AA Baarn
Tel: + 31 35 69 25 20 0
E-mail: advertising@roularta.nl

Sales

Paul de Kock van Leeuwen
E-mail: paul.dekockvanleeuwen@roularta.nl

Frank Haazelager
E-mail: frank.haazelager@roularta.nl

Ineke van Dijk
E-mail: ineke.vandijk@roularta.nl

Tessa Nieuwpoort
E-mail: tessa.nieuwpoort@roularta.nl

Bianca Baas
E-mail: bianca.baas@roularta.nl

Backoffice

Gabriella Visser
E-mail: gabriella.visser@roularta.nl

Marieke van Loenen
E-mail: marieke.vanloenen@roularta.nl

Renée Knijnenburg
E-mail: renee.knijnenburg@roularta.nl

Landleven Sales & Advertenties

Url: landleven.nl/adverteren
Tel: +31 88 435 08 20

Tonny Beerten
E-mail:  t.beerten@landleven.nl

Danielle Dubbelman
E-mail: d.dubbelman@landleven.nl

Esther van Uhm
E-mail:  e.vanuhm@landleven.nl